Archive

Archive for September 3, 2009

Another pair!!!

September 3, 2009 6 comments

These 2 people argh!! Really tsk tsk tsk~~

Have already been together for so long already, never tell us also! After this incident, I have even more trust on my 6th sense or antenna or whatever, it proves to me that it’s right.

I still have mild astonishment though I have expected this before. This is because they always appear to be good friends, and I suspected at the wrong time, when they were not yet together. Okay, “good friends” this term was very well-utilised by them. Tsk tsk tsk!!! I was beaten by this term!!!!

Maybe we all have been quite close for some time, hence it is even harder for us to trace out and notice it. But well, it’s already been revealed now!!!

The “Kuala Lumpur”-couple!!!!!  <— this is the nickname given by me to them so as to protect their identity before I am sure that it’s an open “secret”. LOL !!!!!

My best wishes to you two, sweet Kuala Lumpur couple. :P

Categories: Uncategorized