Home > crap, Random Thoughts > 21-3-14

21-3-14

It always feels great when you heard compliment about you (from consultants, registrars or other doctors) from your peers’ mouths.

Was chatting with James Davies and some of the groupmates, mentioned to him that I have decided to go back for work. He was apparently astonished and asking me why wouldn’t I stay?

“I have been hearing lotsa good comment about you from the registrars and Dr Khodabocus! It would be excellent if you stay!”

It warms my heart, at least my hardwork paid off and hopefully, it would be a leading path for my future career.

But…

Home is still home.

Categories: crap, Random Thoughts
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

