Home > a pic a day, crap, UK > Stickers angel

Stickers angel

Everyone else skipped for today’s GP posting, I was on my verge of skipping too as I only have afternoon session. ie I need to spend 4.6GBP for the bus ticket just for 2.30pm-5pm, not counting the traffic jam and the long waiting time.

But I glad that I didn’t, the afternoon session totally worth it.

The GP really put me on the spot for the whole consultation, starting from the very beginning till the very last bit of it. The hardest part is always the connection between History taking –> Examination –> Management plan. I was like… okay, it’s done now, what’s next?

Just when I threw my “SOS” eye-signals to my GP, she looked back at me with the same sight. ie probing me to do critical thinking.

Glad that I still managed to crap out some reasonable and feasible management plans for most of the patients. phew…

I bet if she wasn’t there, prompting me for each point, I won’t be able to do it.

Sticker spreader!!

Sticker spreader!!

Got multiple stickers from this super cute angelic 3 year-old girl, (whose mother was the patient) she kept spreading stickers from that big piece of sticker. Gave some to my GP, some to me, and a lot on the wall, the table, and the floor LOL!

She is so cute!

Categories: a pic a day, crap, UK
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

