Farts

Facts About Fart

Facts About Farts

source: https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/409659_456819501039673_1614749483_n.jpg

Found this somewhere in FB.

Look at the top 10 farters. Herbivores and vegetarians produce more fart than the rest. Yay for meat!

And I am in fact surprised that dead ppl still farts and a human being farts 14 times per day on average. Being quite skeptical, I seriously don’t think I fart that much though.

I can’t agree more with the “silent but deadly” LOL!!! Those ppl who produce such fart are evil.

Hydrogen Sulphide!!!

Okay okay I know this is a very pointless entry. I basically had a pointless day as well, apart from exercise, eat, watch youtube, eat, read some notes, eat, cut jinghan’s and Sophia’s hair, eat, return library books, eat, study for 2 pages, eat, reading ppl’s deceiving messages about snowing, eat, waiting for snow, eat…

Before I forget, I must share this great song, called “Fart Exercise”!! by Nodame!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

