Home > 9gag, a pic a day, Cartoon, crap, Rants, UK > What doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger

What doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger

Reflecting for 2012, everything that I went through, bitter sweet, ups and downs.

I really do hope this applies to me too.

I need the strength, will-power, perseverance, discipline and time management to go through the coming few tough months full with SSC work, placement and revisions.

Please, give me the strength, so that I can put myself through these.

Just to share… What doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger, SO DO BUGS!

ABx resistance

ABx resistance

source: https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/63779_224416861027147_632428278_n.png

This is how superbugs were born.

That’s why, take Antibiotics cautiously, and responsibly…

End of the story

Categories: 9gag, a pic a day, Cartoon, crap, Rants, UK
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

