Home > crap, Random Thoughts > Facebook

Facebook

Have been pondering about this.

Should I keep my Facebook account?

As in I wouldn’t actually need to bother so much with those acquaintances. Neither would I contact them nor would they do the same thing to me.

Whilst for true friends, I should make an effort to meet them up whenever I could. Right?

So, why bother keeping my facebook account?

hmm, maybe it’s time to MIA from FB, it’s purely a time-wasting tool.

Categories: crap, Random Thoughts
  1. Huey Ling
    August 23, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    wah…not like this wor
    you can upload photos to fb
    we can still ‘see’ you mar T.T

    • ninja921
      August 26, 2011 at 4:26 pm

      haha ok, i will do that. XD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

