Home > crap, updates > Finally~

Finally~

After months of torture, bugging uni admin for CAS, running to and fro bank, Putrajaya, my uni, schools, visa centre, and all the worries & paranoid…

I finally have my VISA granted!!!! YAY!!!!

Can’t describe how relieved I am right now.

But, come to think about it, I will be flying in less than a month time! I will be leaving the mother land that I have been staying for almost 23 years! I am leaving my comfort zone to a total strange place, a total unfamiliar era! ><

Teehee

Categories: crap, updates
  1. Huey Ling
    August 10, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    congratz~
    leaving soon lar T.T

    • ninja921
      August 12, 2011 at 1:55 pm

      *sobs* mixed feeling….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

