Home > Dear Photograph, Pics > My Dear Photograph

My Dear Photograph

I found out about this website recently. It’s called “Dear photograph”.

The owner used an old photograph, and retook again at the same spot. Just like this…

dear photograph

If you are interested, click HERE

Here I’m posting my Dear Photograph. :)  But too bad my phone camera sucks… Can’t really focus clearly on the original photograph. ><

my mum and I

This was taken when I was 2. It must be a Sunday, when we were preparing to go to Singapore. :) Mum was still carrying me around then…

my dad and I

This was taken when I was 5~6. It was a morning before dad sent me to kindergarten. :)

  1. Huey Ling
    July 11, 2011 at 10:50 am

    NOT BAD!!!!!!! =D

    • ninja921
      July 15, 2011 at 1:21 pm

      haha thankie… :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

